Check Songs On Wendy Shay Latest Album “Shayning Star”

Ghananewsprime gifWhatsApp gif

Rufftown records label signed artist and songwriter Wendy Shay who claims to be a nurse in the past has finally released the Tracklist for her album dubbed ” Shayning Album” which is yet to be released.

Wendy Asiamah Addo, known by the stage name Wendy Shay, is a Ghanaian Afropop and Afrobeats singer. In March 2021, she was among the Top 30 Most Influential Women in Music by the 3Music Awards Women’ s Brunch

The artist Wendy Shay has been releasing couple of singles and this time round she is coming out with a hot mind blowing album you can’ t wait to listen to.

RELATED   AY Poyoo – Poison (Prod. by Lord Sky) mp3 audio download.

She featured many artistes on this album which includes KiDi, Bisa Kdei, Efya, Quamina MP, Fameye, Praiz, Kelvynboy etc.

The album houses 10 tracks and the date for her to release the album is this coming Friday, 28, May, 2021.

Will update you when the album drops. So stay tuned.

RELATED   Download: Cecilia Marfo – Dikan (Worship)

Check the Tracklist below

Shayning star

1. Sweet Love

2. The Game ft prais

3. Kiss me on the phone ft Bisa Kdei

4. Pause and Dance ft Kojo Funds

5. Green Light

6. Champions League ft Fameye, Kelvynboy, Kofi Mole, Quamina MP

7. Slomo ft Shawn Storm & Efya

8. Tender Love ft Kidi

9. Taken

10. Shayning Star

The album consist of big producers who worked on the album. The top producers on the ” Shayning Star” album include MOG beats, Danny Beatz, Jay On the Beat, Samsney, Leke on the beat, and real street beatz

RELATED   Latest Gospel [Album] Minister Oppong - Gyae Su

Ghananewsprime gifWhatsApp gif

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button