Government & Politics

NPP Primaries: List of Incumbent MPs who lost their seats

Ghananewsprime gif
WhatsApp gif

Incumbent MPs who are kicked out, NPP Primaries: List of Incumbent MPs who lost their seats

1. New Juabeng… lost.

2. Bantama …lost

3. Oda………….lost.

4. Manhyia North………lost.

5. Nhyiaeso…..lost

6. La Dadekotppon ……lost

7. Navrongo……lost

8. Sissala East – lost

9. Sissala West – lost

RELATED   John Dramani Mahama has kicked against salaries for presidential spouse

10. Ngleshie Amanfrom-lost

11. Ejisu- lost

12. Akwatia- lost

13. Okai Kwei South – lost

14. Tema Central – lost

15. Shama- lost

16. Navrongo- lost

17. Suhum- lost

18. Mpraesu – lost

19. Saboba- lost

20. Tolon – lost

21. Kumawu-lost

RELATED   Accra’s No. 1 Thrift Joint, Kantamanto Catches Fire Again

22. Asante Akyem South-lost

23. Kwesimintim- lost

24. Atwima – lost

25. Nsuta Kwamang- lost

26. Atiwa -lost

27. Walewale-lost
28.Bibiani -lost

Ghananewsprime gif WhatsApp gif
Send your article and other stuff for publishing to [email protected] Via WHATSAPP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button